I'm looking for help in my industry:
I'm looking for help in a specific practice area:

Practice Group Leaders

Business & Corporate

 Thomas M. Worthington | tworthington@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-9554

Employee Benefits / ERISA

 Peter C. Langdon | plangdon@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-1425

Financial Services

 Jason D. Benson | jbenson@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-6864

IP / Technology

Clint D. Cadwallader  | ccadwallader@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-6870

Labor & Employment

Aaron A. Clark  | aclark@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-9580

Litigation & Trial Practice

 James G. Powers  | jpowers@mcgrathnorth.com| (402) 633-1480

 Brian T. McKernan | bmckernan@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-6896

Real Estate / Environmental

David R. Madden | dmadden@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-1515

Tax / Estate Planning / Probate

Jonathan L. Grob | jgrob@mcgrathnorth.com | (402) 633-9560

Share Button
Latest News