Search
 
 

Practices

 

Search

FILTERS

  • Please search to find attorneys
Close Btn

McGrath North invests time, energy and resources in leading to build a culture of professional excellence and integrity, diversity and inclusion, and respect. All of these are critical to our mission of maximizing client success. Our efforts are not limited to our own team, but also extend more broadly to professional activities and our community.

McGrath North has more than 70 attorneys supported by over 60 invaluable paralegals, administrative assistants, litigation support, information technology, bookkeeping, managerial and staff members.

The firm's Board of Directors and Operational Leaders are identified below.


Board of Directors

Jonathan L. Grob

Jonathan L. Grob

Attorney , Chair, Tax, Trusts and Estates GroupPhone (402) 633-9560jgrob@mcgrathnorth.com

James G. Powers

James G. Powers

Attorney , Co-Chair, Litigation and Dispute Resolution GroupPhone (402) 633-1480jpowers@mcgrathnorth.com

Thomas M. Worthington

Thomas M. Worthington

Attorney , Chair, Business and Corporate GroupPhone (402) 633-9554tworthington@mcgrathnorth.com

Operational Leaders

Donna Russell

Director of Office Management & AdministrationPhone (402) 633-6831drussell@mcgrathnorth.com

Jeremy Carson

Director of Information & TechnologyPhone (402) 633-6831jcarson@mcgrathnorth.com

Brenda Jenny

Director of Business Development & MarketingPhone (402) 633-6831bjenny@mcgrathnorth.com