McGrath North COVID-19 Response Team


March 12, 2020

The novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak is creating uncertainty and disruption around the world, and increasingly within the United States. To help support your business during this turbulence, McGrath North has assembled its COVID-19 Response Team which already has been assisting clients maneuver through a variety of these challenges.

While we hope the disruption slows, and ends soon, we are prepared to quickly assist you in managing key areas such as:

  • Protection of your employees and on-site independent service providers, and managing employee relations.
  • Guidance on disruptions in your supply chain relationships.
  • Management of your distribution channels and product flow to your customers.
  • Coordination and communication with your lenders and investors.
  • Insurance analysis and planning.
  • Mitigating commercial risks under available contract protection provisions.
  • Compliance with local, state and federal emergency guidances and declarations.

While we will be providing periodic substantive updates on issues important to your business, which will be available on our website, we encourage you to reach out to our Response Team to help develop strategic and practical management plans.

McGrath North’s COVID-19 Response Team includes:

Labor, Employment and Benefits:

Aaron Clark
aclark@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9580

Abbey Moland
amoland@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9566

Caroline Nelsen
cnelsen@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9575

Business and Corporate:

Sandra Morar
smorar@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

Rachel Meyer
rmeyer@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-6882

Tom Worthington
tworthington@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9554

Litigation, Insurance and Risk Management:

Scott Paul
spaul@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

Bill Birkel
wbirkel@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

April Hook
ahook@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-6813

Force Majeure and Commercial Transactions:

Jim Frost
jfrost@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

Sandra Morar
smorar@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

April Hook
ahook@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-6813

Rachel Meyer
rmeyer@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-6882

Privacy and Cybersecurity:

Stacey Shadden
sshadden@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9591

Tom Kelley
tkelley@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9549

Tax:

Jon Grob
jgrob@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9560

Courtney Foltz
cfoltz@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9572

Financial Services and Incentives:

Lauren Goodman
lgoodman@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 341-3070

Nick Niemann
nniemann@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-1489

Matt Ottemann
mottemann@mcgrathnorth.com
(402) 633-9571

Share Button